news

2015 CATAPULT CHRISTMAS EVENTS

As we prepare for our Christmas season, we thought it would be useful to announce where you can come and see us in the run up to Christmas. We have got 2 new Raglan (three quarter length sleeve) tees for sale for boys AND girls which we are super excited about. We are also excited to announce a ‘sleepover bag’ or overnight bag, just the right size for a pair of PJ’s, wash bag and a change of clothes. Beanies in orange and blue will be arriving and later bobble hats, in time for the cold. Lastly, to sit alongside our zip up hoodies, we are also introducing a grey and red hoody too.


Friday 25th September- Farleigh School, Hampshire (8-12pm)


Mon 3- Sun 11th October – POP UP SHOP, 201 Portobello Road W11 1LU (10am-5pm, Sun 12-5pm)


Friday 23rd October- Elstree School, Reading, Berkshire (8.15-12.45pm)


Monday 9th-11th Nov- Spirit of Cotswolds Christmas Fair, Wellchild Charity.( Mon late night shopping till 9.30pm, 10-4pm tues, weds)


Wednesday 11th Nov –Northcote Lodge School Fair, Clapham 6-10pm


Thursday 12th Nov- St Francis School, Pewsey 11-5pm


Saturday 14th Nov- Brockhurst & Marlston School, Wilts.

 

 


Saturday 21st November – Hurlingham School Fair, Putney

 

Saturday 28st November - Harrodian School Barnes


Sunday 29th Nov-Colet Court School Fair


Saturday 5th Dec- Pinewood School Fair, Wilts AND Cheam School Fair, Berks.


Saturday 12th Dec- Moulsford School Fair, Oxfordshire.